## REGENERATION AND SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

(Council Chamber - Port Talbot Civic Centre)

Members Present: 31 May, 2017

Chairperson: Councillor S.K.Hunt

Vice Chairperson: Councillor L.Jones

**Councillors**: D.Cawsey, J.Evans, C.J.Jones, S.Jones,

D.Keogh, D.M.Peters, S.Pursey, S.Rahaman,

A.J.Richards and R.L.Taylor

Officers In H.Jenkins, G.Nutt, A.Evans, N. Jarman,

Attendance D.Michael, Mrs.K.Jones, Mrs.A.Manchipp and

Mrs.J.Woodman-Ralph

## 1. APPOINTMENT OF THE COMMUNITY SAFETY AND PUBLIC PROTECTION SCRUTINY SUB COMMITTEE

**RESOLVED**: that the Sub Committee Membership be affirmed as

set out in Annex D to the Report of the Special

Council meeting of 31 May, 2017.

## **CHAIRPERSON**